MarpX Privacy

Delete a Confidant

  1. Highlight the entry to be deleted
  2. Review the entry; confirm or cancel
  3. View the result

Highlight the entry to be deleted

If you are considering removal of a confidant from your roster, highlight the entry.

 

 

Then click Delete Entry.

Review the entry; confirm or cancel

 

The basic data is displayed for you, together with three buttons. The Help button opens the contents to the entire body of help pages. If you decide to keep the confidant for now, click on Back to Roster. Otherwise, click on Confirm deletion.

View the result

 

In this example, Confirm deletion was clicked. The entry has been entirely removed from the roster.

   

MarpX Privacy